Sexy Cherie Currie - The Runaways

facebook  digg  delicious  newsvine  reddit  simpy  spurl  yahoo
Favorite  Add to Favorites     Feature  Feature This!     Inappropriate  Inappropriate     Share  Share     playlist  Add to Playlist
  • Currently 5.00/5

Rating: 5.0/5 (1 vote cast)

Type of abuse
The Runaways - Cherry Bomb (Live In Japan 1977)

Vocalist: Cherie Currie (w.Sexy Lingerie)
Rhythm Guitar: Joan Jet
Lead Guitar: Lita Ford
Bass Guitar: Jackie Fox
Drum: Sandy West

The Runaways (1975 - 1979):

Vocalist/Guitar/Founder: Joan Jett (Joan Larkin) - Joan Jett & the Blackhearts
Vocalist/Lead Guitar: Lita Ford (Carmelita Rossanna Ford)
Vocalist/Bass Guitar: Michael "Micki" Steele (Sue Thomas) - The Bangles
Vocalist: Cherie Currie
Vocalist/Founder: Kari Krome
Bass Guitar: Jackie Fox (Jacqueline Fuchs)
Bass Guitar: Vicki Blue
Bass Guitar: Peggy Foster
Bass Guitar: Laurie McAllister
Drum: Sandy West (Sandy Pesavento)
Added on Mar 5, 2011 by netservices
Video Details
Time: 02:22 | Views: 2036 | Comments: 0
  The  Runaways  Cherry  Bomb  Sexy  Lingerie  Cherie  Currie  Lita  Ford  Joan  Jet  Sandy  West  Jackie  Fox 
  Spice Rock   Voyeur Videos   Sexy Celebrities  
Video Responses (0)

Be the first to post a video response!

Share Details

Post Comments
Comment on this video:

Comments: (0)

More from: netservices

Related Videos